Recent News

2013 Minerva Campbell Winners

June 05, 2013 at 2:49 PM

The 2013 Minerva Campbell winners have been announced. The winning entries are available in the Teen Corner of the library. Come in and read the winning selections.


Nathaniel Hidalgo, Anna Hosey, Karen Sun, Bridget Kline, Julia Borkowski,
Brianna Fay,
Andrew Tambasco, Hannah Lang,

Andy Tiffin, Matt Tiffin, Lydia Slattery,
Erin Fay




Return to News Page